

Thurrock: A place of opportunity, enterprise and excellence, where individuals, communities and businesses flourish

Cabinet

The meeting will be held at 7.00 pm on 8 June 2016

Committee Rooms 2 & 3, Civic Offices, New Road, Grays, Essex, RM17 6SL

Membership:

Councillors Robert Gledhill (Chair), Garry Hague (Deputy Chair), Mark Coxshall, James Halden, Shane Hebb, Brian Little, Susan Little, Deborah Stewart and Pauline Tolson

Agenda

Open to Public and Press

Page
Apologies for Absence

Minutes
5 - 22

To approve as a correct record the minutes of Cabinet held on 9

3 Items of Urgent Business

March 2016.

To receive additional items that the Chair is of the opinion should be considered as a matter of urgency, in accordance with Section 100B (4) (b) of the Local Government Act 1972.

- 4 Declaration of Interests
- 5 Statements by the Leader
- 6 Briefings on Policy, Budget and Other Issues
- 7 Petitions submitted by Members of the Public
- 8 Questions from Non-Executive Members

- 9 Matters Referred to the Cabinet for Consideration by an Overview and Scrutiny Committee
- 10 Appointment s to Outside Bodies, Statutory and other Panels 23 32 (Decision 01104371)

Queries regarding this Agenda or notification of apologies:

Please contact Kenna-Victoria Martin, Senior Democratic Services Officer by sending an email to Direct.Democracy@thurrock.gov.uk

Agenda published on: 31 May 2016